Contact Us

Property Investor Europe is a member of the Pageant Media Group

Pageant Media Ltd, One London Wall

London EC2Y 5BD, United Kingdom

Frankfurt Office:

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 36

60325 Frankfurt, Germany

Tel. +44 207 139 1649

info@pie-mag.com

 

Claudia Honerjager

Head of production

Office +44 (0)20 7832 6544

c.honerjager@pageantmedia.com

 

IMG_0046
Julie Cruz

Managing Editor

Office +44 (0) 20 7832 6500

Mob. +44 758 435 8259

Julie.cruz@pie-mag.com

Benn Dorrington

Deputy Editor

Office +44 (0) 2078 326 639

Mob. +44 (0) 7513 666 409

B.dorrington@pageantmedia.com

Ruslana Dunajevski

Subscription Manager

Mob. +49 172 5721977

Ruslana.Dunajevski@pie-mag.com

Nick Morgan

Publishing Director

Office +44 (0)20 7832 6636

n.morgan@pageantmedia.com

SimonMeads Steve Whitehouse
Simon Meads

Editor London & UK

Mob. +44 7946 610166

simon.meads@pie-mag.com

Steve Whitehouse

Editor France

Mob. +33 6 1459 2899

news-france@pie-mag.com

claudia  
Claudia Honerjager

Head of production

Office +44 (0)20 7832 6544

c.honerjager@pageantmedia.com

Chloe Moss

Publishing Executive

Office +44 (0)20 7832 6631

c.moss@pageantmedia.com