Contact Us

Property Investor Europe is a member of the Pageant Media Group

Thavies Inn House, 3-4 Holborn Circus

London EC1N 2HA, United Kingdom

 

Frankfurt Office:

Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 36

60325 Frankfurt, Germany

Tel. +49 69 244 333 112

Fax +49 69 244 333 209

info@pie-mag.com

 

IMG_0046 Marie-Noelle Biemer_picture
Julie Cruz

Managing Editor

Office +49 69 244 333 176

Mob. +49 173 5223927

Julie.cruz@pie-mag.com

Marie-Noelle Biemer

News Editor

Office +49 69 244 333 113

Mob. +49 173 4935768

Marie.Biemer@pie-mag.com

R_Dunajevski_picture
Ruslana Dunajevski

Subscription Manager

Office +49 69 244 333 112

Mob. +49 172 5721977

Ruslana.Dunajevski@pie-mag.com

Sophie Thompson

Commercial Manager

Office +44 (0)20 7832 6631

Mob +44 (0)773 689 1845

sophiethompson@pageantmedia.com

SimonMeads Steve Whitehouse
Simon Meads

Editor London & UK

Mob. +44 7946 610166

simon.meads@pie-mag.com

Steve Whitehouse

Editor France

Mob. +33 6 1459 2899

news-france@pie-mag.com

claudia
Claudia Honerjager

Head of production

Office +44 (0)20 7832 6544

c.honerjager@pageantmedia.com